Media Contacts

Harris Corporate Headquarters

Jim Burke
Corporate, M&A, Finance, General Interest

321-727-9131 (O)
321-604-0067 (C)
jim.burke@swflairish.com

Kevin Gibson
Florida/Local & STEM Education

321-674-4006 (O)
321-759-6132 (C)
kgibso03@swflairish.com

Communication Systems

Tim White
Tactical Radios/Night Vision

765-469-1902 (C)
tim.white@swflairish.com

Natalie Ciao
Rochester/Local, Public Safety Professional Communications

585-242-4312 (O)
585-500-2394 (C)
nciao@swflairish.com

Electronic Systems

Sleighton Meyer
Air Traffic Management, Avionics, C4I, Electronic Warfare, Managed Network Services, Radar, Wireless

321-727-4020 (O)
321-537-1585 (C)
sleighton.meyer@swflairish.com

Space & Intelligence Systems

Kristin Jones
Space and Intelligence Systems, Position, Navigation & Timing and Space Superiority, Environmental Solutions

571-521-8291 (O)
571-419-4718 (C)
kristin.jones@swflairish.com

Irene Lockwood
Imaging Systems/Optics, Space Antenna Reflectors, Space Payloads, Smallsat Solutions, Geospatial Solutions, Energy Solutions

585-269-5517 (O)
585-465-3592 (C)
irene.lockwood@swflairish.com

Registered Harris Logo

We have provided logos in 2 and 3-color versions (in EPS and TIF format) for use.

Harris Red Color Palette

Harris Logo Small

Photos & Videos

Harris Corporate

Photo Library

Video Library

Geiger-mode LiDAR

To learn more about Geiger-mode LiDAR click here.

Photo Gallery

Global Innovation Center

Photo Library

Video Library

T7 Explosive Ordnance Disposal (EOD) System

To learn more about the T7 click here.

Photo Gallery

Social Media