2020欧洲杯正规平台

Our Team

Jason Hughes

Chief Marketing Officer
jasonhughes@swflairish.com
2020欧洲杯正规平台303-273-3892

Agata Bogucka

Multimedia Producer and Communications Manager

  • Video production
  • Photography

abogucka@swflairish.com
303-384-2657

 

Joe DelNero

Digital Media and Communications Manager

  • Social media
  • Video production
  • Photography

jdelnero@swflairish.com
303-273-3326

Sue James

Web Content Specialist

  • Website content and development

james@swflairish.com
303-273-3692

Mark Ramirez

Managing Editor

  • Website content and development
  • Writing

ramirez@swflairish.com
303-273-3088

 

Emilie Rusch

Public Information Specialist

  • University media relations
  • content
  • Emergency communications

erusch@swflairish.com
303-273-3361

 

Ashley Spurgeon

Editor

  • Editor,
  • Production of other print publications
  • Writing

aspurgeon@swflairish.com
2020欧洲杯正规平台303-273-3959

Christina Vessa

Multimedia Content Designer

  • Content design
  • Print materials
  • Branding

cvessa@swflairish.com
303-273-3541